KIEFEL Automotive s.r.o.


Průmyslová 763

333 01 Stod

Czech Republic

T +420 377 233 711

F +420 377 233 712

info@swa.cz

KIEFEL Automotive s.r.o. Contacts

KIEFEL Automotive s.r.o. Contacts

Find your local partner
Country Company Phone
Belgium North Kiefel Benelux +31 (314) 392176
 

Address

Edisonstraat 111

7006 RB Doetinchem

Pays-Bas

Contactperson

Harry Sanders

h.sanders@kiefel.nl
Belgium South SARL KIEFEL FRANCE +33 (1) 6029 - 4032
 

Address

16 a 18 Route de Pontault, 15, Parc d' Activites du Moulin

77680 Roissy en Brie

France

Contactperson

Gerd Koschenz

g.koschenz@kiefel.fr
Brésil Kiefel Do Brasil +55 (11) 3033 - 5910
 

Address

Centro Profissional Morumbi Shopping, conjunto 810, Av. Roque Petroni Junior 1089

04707-000 Sao Paulo

Brésil

Contactperson

Patrick Claassens

patrick.claassens@kiefel.com.br
Canada Brückner Group USA, INC. +1 (603) 766-6350
 

Address

200 International Drive, Suite 105

Portsmouth, 03801 NH

États-Unis

Contactperson

Steven Hoenig

steven.hoenig@brueckner-usa.com
Chine Brueckner Technology (Suzhou) CO., LTD. +86 (512) 62555300
 

Address

No. 95 Xinglin Street, Industrial Park, Suzhou

215027 Jiangsu

Chine

Contactperson

William Mark

william.mark@brueckner.de
Espagne STX +34 (93) 322 23 25
 

Address

Av. de la Riera, 11 nave 3, Pol. Ind. Sud-oest

08960 Sant Just Desvern (Barcelona)

Espagne

Contactperson

Jordi Deu Prats

stx@stx.es
États-Unis Brückner Group USA, INC. +1 (603) 766-6350
 

Address

200 International Drive, Suite 105

Portsmouth, 03801 NH

États-Unis

Contactperson

Steven Hoenig

steven.hoenig@brueckner-usa.com
France SARL KIEFEL FRANCE +33 (1) 6029 - 4032
 

Address

16 a 18 Route de Pontault, 15, Parc d' Activites du Moulin

77680 Roissy en Brie

France

Contactperson

Gerd Koschenz

g.koschenz@kiefel.fr
Inde PackSys Global (India) PVT Ltd. +91 98200 02329
 

Address

Venus Bldg., 3rd Floor, Plot no 8/A, Kalwa MIDC, Opp Dhiga Lake, Thane-Belapur Rd

400 708 Navi Mumbai

Inde

Contactperson

Mangesh Sonar

sonar@packsysglobal.com
Irlande Anchor +44 (1895) 824301
 

Address

The Watermill, Royal Quay Harefield

UB9 6SA Middlesex

Royaume-Uni

Contactperson

Ray Collins

Ray@anchor-pm.co.uk
Mexique Brueckner Group USA Inc. +52 (1) 4424633801
 

Address

Fraccionamiento Campanario, Calle Espirito Santo 207-3

76146 Santiago de, Querétaro

Mexique

Contactperson

Thorsten Warm - Representative in Mexiko

thorsten.warm@brueckner-usa.com
Pays-Bas Kiefel Benelux +31 (314) 392176
 

Address

Edisonstraat 111

7006 RB Doetinchem

Pays-Bas

Contactperson

Harry Sanders

h.sanders@kiefel.nl
Portugal STX +34 (93) 322 23 25
 

Address

Av. de la Riera, 11 nave 3, Pol. Ind. Sud-oest

08960 Sant Just Desvern (Barcelona)

Espagne

Contactperson

Jordi Deu Prats

stx@stx.es
Royaume-Uni Anchor +44 (1895) 824301
 

Address

The Watermill, Royal Quay Harefield

UB9 6SA Middlesex

Royaume-Uni

Contactperson

Ray Collins

Ray@anchor-pm.co.uk
Russie OOO Kiefel +7 (812) 334 - 0523
 

Address

Sedovastr. 12, Business Centre "T4", office 314

192019 Saint Petersburg

Russie

Contactperson

Dr. Alexander Noskov

info@kiefel.ru