联系方式

KIEFEL Automotive s.r.o.


Průmyslová 763

333 01 Stod

Czech Republic

T +420 377 233 711

F +420 377 233 712

info@swa.cz

KIEFEL Automotive s.r.o. Contacts

KIEFEL Automotive s.r.o. Contacts

Find your local partner
国家 公司 电话
中国 Brueckner Technology (Suzhou) CO., LTD. +86 (512) 62555300
 

地址

No. 95 Xinglin Street, Industrial Park, Suzhou

215027 Jiangsu

中国

联系人

William Mark

william.mark@brueckner.de
俄罗斯 OOO Kiefel +7 (812) 334 - 0523
 

地址

Sedovastr. 12, Business Centre "T4", office 314

192019 Saint Petersburg

俄罗斯

联系人

Dr. Alexander Noskov

info@kiefel.ru
加拿大 Brückner Group USA, INC. +1 (603) 766-6350
 

地址

200 International Drive, Suite 105

Portsmouth, 03801 NH

美国

联系人

Steven Hoenig

steven.hoenig@brueckner-usa.com
印度 PackSys Global (India) PVT Ltd. +91 98200 02329
 

地址

Venus Bldg., 3rd Floor, Plot no 8/A, Kalwa MIDC, Opp Dhiga Lake, Thane-Belapur Rd

400 708 Navi Mumbai

印度

联系人

Mangesh Sonar

sonar@packsysglobal.com
墨西哥 Brueckner Group USA Inc. +52 (1) 4424633801
 

地址

Fraccionamiento Campanario, Calle Espirito Santo 207-3

76146 Santiago de, Querétaro

墨西哥

联系人

Thorsten Warm - Representative in Mexiko

thorsten.warm@brueckner-usa.com
巴西 Kiefel Do Brasil +55 (11) 3033 - 5910
 

地址

Centro Profissional Morumbi Shopping, conjunto 810, Av. Roque Petroni Junior 1089

04707-000 Sao Paulo

巴西

联系人

Patrick Claassens

patrick.claassens@kiefel.com.br
Belgium North Kiefel Benelux +31 (314) 392176
 

地址

Edisonstraat 111

7006 RB Doetinchem

荷兰

联系人

Harry Sanders

h.sanders@kiefel.nl
Belgium South SARL KIEFEL FRANCE +33 (1) 6029 - 4032
 

地址

16 a 18 Route de Pontault, 15, Parc d' Activites du Moulin

77680 Roissy en Brie

法国

联系人

Gerd Koschenz

g.koschenz@kiefel.fr
法国 SARL KIEFEL FRANCE +33 (1) 6029 - 4032
 

地址

16 a 18 Route de Pontault, 15, Parc d' Activites du Moulin

77680 Roissy en Brie

法国

联系人

Gerd Koschenz

g.koschenz@kiefel.fr
爱尔兰 Anchor +44 (1895) 824301
 

地址

The Watermill, Royal Quay Harefield

UB9 6SA Middlesex

英国

联系人

Ray Collins

Ray@anchor-pm.co.uk
美国 Brückner Group USA, INC. +1 (603) 766-6350
 

地址

200 International Drive, Suite 105

Portsmouth, 03801 NH

美国

联系人

Steven Hoenig

steven.hoenig@brueckner-usa.com
英国 Anchor +44 (1895) 824301
 

地址

The Watermill, Royal Quay Harefield

UB9 6SA Middlesex

英国

联系人

Ray Collins

Ray@anchor-pm.co.uk
荷兰 Kiefel Benelux +31 (314) 392176
 

地址

Edisonstraat 111

7006 RB Doetinchem

荷兰

联系人

Harry Sanders

h.sanders@kiefel.nl
葡萄牙 STX +34 (93) 322 23 25
 

地址

Av. de la Riera, 11 nave 3, Pol. Ind. Sud-oest

08960 Sant Just Desvern (Barcelona)

西班牙

联系人

Jordi Deu Prats

stx@stx.es
西班牙 STX +34 (93) 322 23 25
 

地址

Av. de la Riera, 11 nave 3, Pol. Ind. Sud-oest

08960 Sant Just Desvern (Barcelona)

西班牙

联系人

Jordi Deu Prats

stx@stx.es